The committees’ terms of reference are available here.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 16th Apr, 2024SPC Meeting
Tue 19th Mar, 2024SPC Meeting
Tue 27th Feb, 2024Planning Committee Download
Tue 20th Feb, 2024SPC Meeting Download
Tue 6th Feb, 2024Finance Committee Download
Tue 30th Jan, 2024Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Tue 23rd Jan, 2024Planning Committee Download Download
Tue 23rd Jan, 2024Community Engagement Committee Download Download
Wed 17th Jan, 2024Cemetery Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 16th Jan, 2024SPC Meeting Download Download
Tue 9th Jan, 2024Planning Committee Download Download
Tue 9th Jan, 2024Staffing Committee Download Download