The committees’ terms of reference are available here.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 18th Jun, 2024Staffing Committee *Amended date* Download
Tue 18th Jun, 2024SPC Meeting Download
Tue 11th Jun, 2024Extra Ordinary Meeting *Amended Agenda* Download
Tue 21st May, 2024Planning Committee Download
Tue 21st May, 2024Annual Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 2nd May, 2024Planning Committee Download Download
Tue 23rd Apr, 2024Finance Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 17th Apr, 2024Cemetery Committee Download Download
Tue 16th Apr, 2024SPC Meeting Download Download
Mon 15th Apr, 2024Planning Committee Download Download
Tue 9th Apr, 2024Annual Parish Meeting Download Download
Tue 26th Mar, 2024Planning Committee Download Download
Tue 26th Mar, 2024Extra Ordinary Meeting Download Download
Tue 26th Mar, 2024Community Engagement Committee Download Download
Tue 19th Mar, 2024SPC Meeting Download Download
Tue 5th Mar, 2024Finance Extra Ordinary Meeting Download Download
Tue 5th Mar, 2024Extra Ordinary Meeting Download Download
Tue 27th Feb, 2024Planning Committee Download Download
Tue 20th Feb, 2024SPC Meeting Download Download
Tue 6th Feb, 2024Finance Committee Download Download
Tue 30th Jan, 2024Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Tue 23rd Jan, 2024Planning Committee Download Download
Tue 23rd Jan, 2024Community Engagement Committee Download Download
Wed 17th Jan, 2024Cemetery Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 16th Jan, 2024SPC Meeting Download Download
Tue 9th Jan, 2024Planning Committee Download Download
Tue 9th Jan, 2024Staffing Committee Download Download